Thank God It’s Thursday

November 27, 2015

I’m so glad it’s a long weekend, because I need to recoup. I’m still dealing with the cold, but now sort of the aftermath of it. I’m sore from coughing so it hurts to sneeze, cough or breathe heavily. I’m exhausted and Sophia isbored in the house. At least I have a little time to sleep which I hope I can put to good use. I tried so far but with mixed results. One of the many reasons I hate being sick. I’ll feel better when I’m back to work and not dozing on the couch.

int

David's Subdural Hematoma Blues Blog

My life in blog format--again with new minty flavor

Busy K Blog

You must do the things you think you cannot do. - Eleanor Roosevelt

The Rescued Lamb

Fun, Inspiration and Faith

Muslim Gurl

~A blog for millennial muslims

Peace Hacks

in search of a better us